At the 2009 HALP Annual Meeting, four new Ad-Hoc committees were formed to join the two existing HALP committees (Nominating and Finance). Homeowners are encouraged to join! Please add your name below or e-mail the HALP EC at <a href="https://halpec@yahoo.com">halpec@yahoo.com</a> if you would be willing to lend your time and energy to one of these committees.

Ad-Hoc Property Committee (EC liaison: Jenny Pelissier, Property Officer)

Anita Weigal #111

Greg Kline #85

Bill Blatner

Louis Hasbrouck

Mike O'Connor #61

# Ad-Hoc Long-Range Planning Committee (EC liaison: Robin Levine, Member-at-Large)

Norbert Goldfield

Kate Richardson

Michelle Marchese #117

Sheri Keshishian #21

Sheila Delson #82

David Baker #112

Barbara Friend #25

Cindy Kunz #68

Michael O'Connor #61

## Finance Committee (EC chair: Ron Michonski, Finance Officer)

Judson Brown #90

## **Ad-Hoc Stipend Committee**

Joan Brown

David Baker #112

Beth Brown

Debbie Way

Chris Donovan

Tryna Hope

Diane Lennox

### Ad-Hoc By-Laws Committee (EC liaison: Dan Richardson, EC Member-at-Large)

Sheri Keshishian #21

David Baker #112

Wendy Kane #36

### **Nominating Committee**

Kate Richardson #109

Carolyn Grinnell #9

Kandy Littrell